How to pause your TrustAds subscription
Want to stop using TrustAds for a while, but don't want to cancel and lose your rules, settings or billing price?
We have good news! You can simply pause your subscription instead.
How to pause your account
Click Cancel Subscription.
From here, you'll be sent to the cancellation page, which you can skip through by selecting Other.
Once you've landed on the Other Reasons page, you can scroll to the bottom and select Pause Account.
Will I be charged while my account is paused?
Pausing works almost exactly like cancellation, so you'll have access to TrustAds until the end of your current billing cycle, when you'll no longer be able to use the tool and any active rules will stop running.
You won't be billed while your account is paused.
What are the advantages of pausing instead of cancelling?
Unlike cancellation, your account, rules and settings won't be deleted.
You will remain a customer, which means you can reactivate your account at any time, with all of your rules and settings still in place!
If you cancel your account and return in the future, you may end up paying more for the same subscription if prices for new customers rise. If you pause, you'll keep the price you sign up with!